go Advanced Search
Tianjing Government
Departments and bureaus
| Updated: 2012-12-26 13:03:33 |By fal;skdaldkfh (prcgov.org) |

Development and Reform Commission

Economic and Informatization Technology Commission

Education Commission

Science and Technology Commission

Public Security Bureau

Finance (Local Taxation) Bureau

Construction and Communications Commission

Transportation and Port Authority

Rural Affairs Commission

Commerce Commission

Health Bureau

State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration

Quality and Technical Supervision Bureau

Environmental Protection Bureau

Water Resources

Press and Publication Bureau (Copyright Bureau)

Food and Drug Administration

Foreign Affairs Office

Overseas Chinese Affairs Office

Tourism Administration

Municipal General Office

Justice Bureau

Information Office

Previous 1 2 Next


Follow Us

Summer Davos 2012 I

A large number of entrepreneurs, experts and government heads have been drawn from across the world to Tianjin as the coastal city hosts the World Economic Forum's 6th Annual Meeting of New Champions that runs from Sept 11 to 13.

Summer Davos 2012 II

The Swiss-headquartered World Economic Forum "is an independent international organization committed to improving the state of the world by engaging business, political, academic, and other leaders of the society to shape global, regional and industry agendas", according to its official website.

About Tianjin
Tianjin Updates
Media Center